Five Photos Friday (Frage-Foto-Freitag)

Okay here goes my first attempt at “Frage Foto Freitag” – answering five questions about myself through photographs:

1.) Was hast du letzte Woche Freitag gemacht? What did you do last Friday?
20120803-173714.jpg
My girls cooked an amazing meal for me! We meet on a semi-regular basis for our “supper club” and this time I didn’t have to lift a finger (you might ask why – but that’s just too long a story). Last Fridays starter was an italian bread salad with dates which were filled with a walnut cream cheese and wrapped in filo pastry before going on the griddle – delicious!

2.) Wobei hast du gedacht, finde ich schon lange toll, sollte ich endlich mal allen sagen? What have you been really enjoying for ages and you want to tell everyone about?
20120803-181458.jpg
TEMMA – it’s one of the nicest “supermarkets” in Germany, and (since wednesday) I am allowed to work on the TEMMA Team. I know this is pretty blatent advertising but I am so glad to have found a job that I’m really going to love.

3.) Bist du abhängig von, egal ob… es regnet oder die Sonne scheint? What are you addicted to – come rain or shine?
20120803-181506.jpg
Quite simple – my iPhone. The gorgeous cover was bought at the Cath Kidston shop while visiting my littel sister in London.

4.) Gibt es jeden Samstag? What do you do every Saturday?
20120803-182114.jpg
Listen to the Archers Ominbus Podcast while cleaning my appartment. Sounds boring but can be quite intense at times!

5.) Isst du gerade eine Tüte nach der anderen von? Of what are you currently devouring one bag after another?
20120803-181452.jpg
More advertising for my work: REWE Bio Mint Waffels – like Thin Mints but being organic (so can be found in TEMMA too) they are soooooo much healthier – at least that’s what I keep telling myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

