Tomorrow is the big day: Garden allocation!

Tomorrow at 7pm the gardens are being allocated – and I have to admit I’m getting just a little excited. My wellies are waiting next to the front door so that I can head straight there from the office. I’ll also be taking my camera so that I can report every detail to you, and two bags of starter plants which I bought when I stumbled across a plant sale at the Neumarkt in Cologne on sunday. These are for the part of my garden which I can plan myself, flat leafed parsley, oregano, basil (green and purple) and purslane.

Basil, oregano, purslane and flat leafed parsley.

This entry was posted in Meine Ernte, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

